Krzysztof Kohlmünzer

Director

Krzysztof Kohlmünzer

13 April 2022


Board member since 2010

Current professional activity : International expert in management information systems (ERP) in the medical industry

Training : Graduate of E.S.I.T., Diploma in Teaching and German Philology (Jagiellonian University - Poland)

Main previous experiences : More than 15 years of international project management, implementation of financial and commercial management information systems, quality auditor, customer satisfaction programs, market research in Europe, normative studies and industrial property management in the medical field

Areas of expertise : Management of international projects, management of information systems, facilitation and management of change in organisations, Poland in the European Union, promotion of European identity and citizenship, Intrastat, EU VAT

Languages spoken : French, Polish, English and German 

Publications : From dream to reality; Poland's return to Europe - Bruylant (2007), Being European in the 21st century - Proceedings of the Franco-German-Polish symposium (2005),

Miscellaneous : Founder and President of the Association Euroconcepta signatory of the Spinelli Group, former President of the Association of Polish Engineers and Technicians in France, author and moderator of numerous conferences and presentations aimed at raising public awareness of European issues

Back to top

Krzysztof Kohlmünzer

Administrateur

Krzysztof Kohlmünzer

13 avril 2022


Membre du CA depuis 2010

Activité professionnelle actuelle : Expert international en systèmes intégrés de gestion (ERP) dans l’industrie médicale

Formation : Diplômé de l’E.S.I.T, diplôme d’enseignement et philologie allemande (Université Jagellon – Pologne)

Principales expériences antérieures : Plus de 15 ans de management des projets internationaux, la mise en place des systèmes informatiques de gestion financière et commerciale, auditeur qualité, les programmes satisfaction client, les études de marché en Europe, les études normatives et la gestion de la propriété industrielle dans le domaine médical

Domaines de compétence : Management de projets internationaux, gestion des systèmes d’information, animation et conduite de changement dans les organisations, la Pologne dans l’Union européenne, promotion de l’identité et de la citoyenneté européennes, Intrastat, EU VAT

Langues parlées : français, polonais, anglais et allemand 

Publications : Du rêve à la réalité; le retour de la Pologne à l’Europe – Bruylant (2007), Être européen au XXI siècle – Actes du colloque franco-germano-polonais (2005),

Divers : Fondateur et Président de l’Association Euroconcept, signataire du Spinelli Group, ancien Président de l’Association des Ingénieurs et Techniciens Polonais en France , auteur et animateur de nombreuses conférences et présentations destinées à sensibiliser le grand public à la problématique européenne

Back to top