Clubbing Europe-strengthening active European clubs and creating new ones

Young people

20 October 2016


"Clubbing Europe-strengthening active European clubs and creating new ones". is a European ERASMUS + project in which we participate as one of five European partners: thehe Robert Schuman Foundation of Poland (project coordinator), Europahaus Marienberg Germany, Club The House-Youth for United Europe from Latvia, TERA-Maison de l'Europe de la Charente of France and Associação Educativa Nacional de Inclusão e Inovação nas Escolas - AENIE of Portugal.

The project has a double objective: to create new Europe Clubs and to make the existing ones more active, because raising awareness of European issues and bringing young people closer to the EU by informing them and promoting European values is the main objective of each Europe Club.

What is it? that a Club Europe?

A Club Europe is:

  • a workshop in which pupils work together on the theme of Europe to get the educational community thinking about European issues;
  • place of exchange and debates that allow for reflection on multidisciplinary themes;
  • a structure non-formal European education and animation; 
  • a educational experience with non-formal education techniques that result in concrete productions.
  • activities outside the school curriculum (at lunchtime, during school breaks and study hours) and/or in educational settings interdisciplinary (IDD, optional option of professional discovery for 3 or 6 hours, TPE, PPCP, etc.) and/or on the occasion of unmarked days or events organised in the institution

What is the role of Clubs Europe?

The role of CLUBS Europe is:

  • To stimulate knowledge of Europe and to engage young people in working on topics of interest to them in an enjoyable, multidisciplinary setting;
  • Stimulate the active participation of tomorrow's citizens;
  • To create a framework for school exchanges and meetings with other young Europeans.

Get involved! We are looking for motivated teachers to set up Clubs Europe in French schools. If you would like to create a Club Europe, please contact us for more information by writing to the following email address Clubeurope@ajmonnet.eu. We organise training days for this purpose and support you in setting up your Club Europe. Nine structures have already been created.

 
Back to top

Clubbing Europe-strengthening active European clubs and creating new ones

Jeunes

20 octobre 2016


«Clubbing Europe-strengthening active European clubs and creating new ones» est un projet européen ERASMUS + auquel nous participons en tant que partenaire européen parmi cinq autres structures impliquées: la Fondation Robert Schuman de Pologne (coordonateur du projet), Europahaus Marienberg d’Allemagne, Club The House-Youth for United Europe de Lettonie, TERA-Maison de l’Europe de la Charente de France et Associação Educativa Nacional de Inclusão e Inovação nas Escolas- AENIE du Portugal.

Le projet a un double objectif: créer des nouveaux Clubs Europe et rendre plus actifs ceux déjà existants car sensibiliser les jeunes aux questions européennes et les rapprocher de l’UE en les informant au mieux et en promouvant les valeurs européennes est l’objectif majeur de chaque Club Europe.

Qu’est-ce qu’un Club Europe?

Un Club Europe est:

  • un atelier au sein duquel les élèves travaillent ensemble sur le thème de l’Europe pour amener la communauté éducative à réfléchir sur la des sujets européens;
  • lieu d’échanges et de débats qui permet de mener une réflexion sur des thèmes pluridisciplinaires;
  • une structure non-formelle d’éducation et animation européenne; 
  • une expérience pédagogique avec techniques d’éducation non-formelle qui donne lieu à des productions concrètes.
  • des activités en dehors des parcours scolaires (à la pause de midi, pendant les interclasses et heures d’étude) et/ou dans des dispositifs pédagogiques interdisciplinaires (IDD, option facultative de découverte professionnelle 3 heures ou 6 heures, TPE, PPCP, etc.) et/ou à l’occasion de journées banalisées ou de manifestations organisées dans l’établissement

Quel est le rôle des Clubs Europe?

Le rôle des CLUBS Europe est:

  • Stimuler la connaissance de l’Europe et engager les jeunes à travailler sur des sujets qui les intéressent dans un cadre agréable et pluridisciplinaire;
  • Stimuler la participation active des citoyens de demain;
  • Créer un cadre propice pour des échanges scolaires et des rencontres avec d’autres jeunes européens.

Participez! Nous sommes à la recherche d’enseignantes motivés pour mettre en place de Clubs Europe dans des établissements françaises. Si vous souhaitez créer un Club Europe n’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour de plus amples informations en nous écrivant à l’adresse mail Clubeurope@ajmonnet.eu. Nous organisons des journées de formations à ce but et nous vous accompagnons dans la création de votre Club Europe. Neuf structures ont déjà été créées.

 
Back to top